Skip to content

photography in
Mannheim & Heidelberg

Search
Close this search box.

Photographer in
Mannheim & Heidelberg

Search
Close this search box.

photography in Mannheim and Heidelberg

Ingo
Cordes

wedding.photo.reportage.

Ingo
Cordes

wedding.photo.reportage.

The first impression counts.

visionary

Business portraits

A successful business portrait underlines your personality and is an important part of your personal brand. Most initial business contacts happen online and without meeting in person. This is also true for team members in perhaps globally dispersed teams. A corporate headshot or business portrait is often the first piece of information others take from you. Your portrait photo gives the viewer an impression of you in a very condensed way and ‘at a glance’, which is memorable.

Take the chance to present yourself as you are and as you want to be seen. Suitable for you and your role but absolutely authentic.

Business portraits

A successful business portrait underlines your personality and is an important part of your personal brand. Most initial business contacts happen online and without meeting in person. This is also true for team members in perhaps globally dispersed teams. A corporate headshot or business portrait is often the first piece of information others take from you. Your portrait photo gives the viewer an impression of you in a very condensed way and ‘at a glance’, which is memorable.

Take the chance to present yourself as you are and as you want to be seen. Suitable for you and your role but absolutely authentic.

Corporate Headshots

Whether business portraits, team photos, individual portraits, editorials or corporate headshots for social media: I implement your wishes and will be happy to advise you on the concept. I do photographs in Mannheim, Heidelberg and Places around or where ever you need me.

For many purposes, a picture style in the context of the work environment lends itself well. Sometimes this is not desired because a neutral background is needed. For example, because the photos must be reproducible when new employees join the company later or picture editors for publications have certain requirements. In this case, I bring a completely mobile photo studio to you. We only need a small meeting room to set up the lighting system and the background.

#visionary #dynamic #authentic

A photo reportage helps safeguard your investment in a corporate event.

Lively pictures from the keynote to the party

I cover customer events, employee functions, conferences, galas and any other event that is important to you. Varied and lively photographic documentation ensures that your event is represented favourably in reports afterwards, that those who attended have positive memories of it, and of course that they look forward to attending your next event. Often, photos of the event need to be available quickly. As an optional additional service, I can provide a ‘best-of’ selection or a slideshow with music on the day of the event as well as a password-protected download option for your guests. Do you have other requirements? I’ll be happy to tailor my coverage of your event to meet your specific needs and I’m open to any ideas you may have.

Wedding reportage

Important moments
captured for ever

As a photographer I really can’t imagine a more beautiful field than wedding photography. On a wedding day, I meet cheerful, happy, and often excited people – and in my role as an unobtrusive observer I capture all these positive emotions in my pictures. My work as a wedding photographer also gives me an extremely diverse range of topics to deal with. From macro shots of the rings to classic reportage photography and authentic bridal couple portraits, the challenge is always to keep a keen eye, and that’s exactly what makes wedding reportages so exciting to me. And again and again at every wedding.

Wedding photographer since 2009

80
photographed weddings

From getting ready to the wedding party

Wedding photos differ as much as the people celebrating their marriage. For the bride, the day often starts cheerfully and relaxed with her best friend and by the moment she slips into her dress it sinks in that the important event is about to take place. The most moving moments undoubtedly happen during the ceremony and it’s often here that I capture the most emotional images of the whole day. I am of course always grateful if a few tears are shed during the marriage ceremony. There isn’t a more beautiful way of capturing emotions on a wedding photo. During the rest of the day it’s happiness and high spirits that are the dominant themes and they are captured in the wedding photos.

Saving the best for last

Customer feedback

For me, feedback from my bridal couples about their wedding photos is the best endorsement of my work and an incentive for all my upcoming wedding reportages. There’s nothing I look forward to more than finding a nice message in my letterbox a few weeks after a wedding.

My service

Prices

The offers are examples only and are aimed exclusively at corporate customers. The prices include all necessary rights of use. If desired, I am happy to recommend a professional makeup artist.

Business Portraits

from
490

per person
  • 5-7 retouched portraits
  • 60-90 min photo session
  • including usage rights

Corporate Headshots

from
110

per person
  • 1-2 headshots
  • 15 min photo session
  • including usage rights

Projects

from
1800

per day
  • Daily rate
  • Project based
  • Usage rights included

Business Portraits

from
450

per person
  • 5-7 retouched portraits
  • 60-90 min photo session
  • Usage rights included

Corporate Headshots

from
110

per person
  • 1-2 Headshots
  • 15 min photo session
  • Usage rights included

Projects

from
1800 per day
  • Daily rate
  • Project based
  • Usage rights included

Business Portraits

from
490 per person
  • 5-7 retouched portraits
  • 60-90 minutes duration
  • including usage rights

Corporate Headshots

from
110

per person
  • 1-2 headshots
  • approx. 15 minutes per employee
  • Usage rights included

projects

from
1800

per day
  • Daily rate
  • Project based
  • Usage rights included

All prices are exclusive of VAT. Travel costs and incidental costs are invoiced separately and are not included in the price examples above. I’ll be more than happy to put together a tailor-made offer to meet your specific needs.

The offers are examples only and are aimed exclusively at corporate customers. The prices include all necessary rights of use. If desired, I am happy to recommend a professional makeup artist.

event photography

180

per hour
  • plus additional costs
  • including usage rights

event photography

1200

per day
  • Daily rate per day 8h
  • including usage rights

event photography

180

per hour
  • plus additional costs
  • including usage rights

event photography

1200

per day
  • Daily rate per day 8h
  • including usage rights

Eventfotografie

180

Pro Stunde
  • zzgl. Nebenkosten
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Eventfotografie

1200

Pro Tag
  • Tagessatz 8h
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

All prices are exclusive of VAT. Travel costs and incidental costs are invoiced separately and are not included in the price examples above. I’ll be more than happy to put together a tailor-made offer to meet your specific needs.

Wedding reportage

from
1400

for six hours
  • all day wedding report
  • any desired report duration
  • any desired report duration

Wedding reportage

1400

from 6 hours
  • all day wedding report
  • On request from getting ready in the morning until midnight.
  • any desired report duration

Wedding reportage

from
1400

for six hours
  • all day wedding report
  • On request from getting ready in the morning until midnight.
  • any desired report duration

Blog

Further questions?

You can reach me every day of the week from early morning until late at night. I look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to send you more information about my type of photography.

Contact

Ingo Cordes

[quform id="2" name="Anfrageformular"]
[quform id="3" name="Anfrageformular mobil"]
[quform id="2" name="inquiry form"]
[quform id="3" name="Anfrageformular mobil"]
[quform id="5" name="inquiry form english"]
[quform id="6" name="Anfrageformular mobil englisch"]

Fotograf in Mannheim und Heidelberg

Ingo
Cordes

wedding.photo.reportage.

Ingo
Cordes

wedding.photo.reportage.

Der erste Eindruck zählt.

visionär

Business Portraits

Ein gelungenes Business Portrait unterstreicht Ihre Persönlichkeit und ist ein wichtiger Teil der Personal Brand. Die meisten geschäftlichen Erstkontakte passieren online und ohne persönliche Begegnung. Das gilt auch für Teammitglieder in vielleicht weltweit verstreuten Teams. Ein Corporate Headshot oder Business Portrait ist oft die erste Information, die Andere von Ihnen aufnehmen. Ihr Portraitfoto vermittelt dem Betrachtenden in sehr komprimierter Art und Weise und ‚auf einen Blick‘ einen Eindruck von Ihnen, der sich einprägt.

Nutzen Sie die Chance, sich so zu präsentieren, wie sie sind und gesehen werden möchten. Passend zu Ihnen und Ihrer Rolle aber unbedingt authentisch.

Business Portraits

Ein gelungenes Business Portrait unterstreicht Ihre Persönlichkeit und ist ein wichtiger Teil der Personal Brand. Die meisten geschäftlichen Erstkontakte passieren online und ohne persönliche Begegnung. Das gilt auch für Teammitglieder in vielleicht weltweit verstreuten Teams. Ein Corporate Headshot oder Business Portrait ist oft die erste Information, die Andere von Ihnen aufnehmen. Ihr Portraitfoto vermittelt dem Betrachtenden in sehr komprimierter Art und Weise und ‚auf einen Blick‘ einen Eindruck von Ihnen, der sich einprägt.

Nutzen Sie die Chance, sich so zu präsentieren, wie sie sind und gesehen werden möchten. Passend zu Ihnen und Ihrer Rolle aber unbedingt authentisch.

Corporate Headshots

Ob Business Portraits, Teamfotos, Individuelle Portraits, Editorials oder Corporate Headshots für Social Media: Ich setze Ihre Wünsche um und berate Sie gerne bei der Konzeption. Ich fotografiere in Mannheim, Heidelberg und Umgebung oder wo Sie mich brauchen. 

Für viele Zwecke bietet sich ein Bildstil im Kontext des Arbeitsumfelds an. Manchmal ist dies nicht gewünscht, weil ein neutraler Hintergrund benötigt wird. Beispielsweise, weil die Fotos reproduzierbar sein müssen, wenn später neue Mitarbeiter ins Unternehmen kommen oder Bildredaktionen für Publikationen bestimmte Anforderungen haben. In diesem Fall bringe ich ein komplett mobiles Fotostudio zu Ihnen. Wir benötigen lediglich einen kleinen Meetingraum für den Aufbau der Lichtanlage und des Hintergrunds.

#visionär #dynamisch #authentisch

Eine Fotoreportage sichert die Investition in Ihre Veranstaltung ab.

Lebhafte Bilder von der Keynote bis zur Party

Ich fotografiere Kundenevents, Mitarbeiterveranstaltungen, Tagungen, Galaveranstaltungen und alle Ereignisse, die Ihnen wichtig sind. Eine abwechslungsreiche und lebendige Dokumentation garantiert, dass Ihr Event in der Nachberichterstattung gut ankommt, alle Teilnehmer gerne an den Tag zurück denken und natürlich auch bei Ihrer nächsten Veranstaltung gerne wieder kommen. Oft ist eine zeitnahe Präsentation der Eventfotos gewünscht. Als optionale Zusatzleistung biete ich eine ‚Best-Of‘ Auswahl oder eine musikunterlegte Diashow am Veranstaltungstag sowie die passwortgeschützte Downloadmöglichkeit für Ihre Gäste. Sie haben weitere Anforderungen? Gerne erfülle ich Ihre Wünsche und bin offen für Ihre Ideen.

Hochzeitsreportagen

Wichtige Momente.
Für Immer.

Als Fotograf kann ich mir kein schöneres Thema als die Hochzeitsfotografie vorstellen. Am Hochzeitstag treffe ich auf gut gelaunte, glückliche und vielleicht auch aufgeregte Menschen; also viele positive Emotionen, die ich als unaufdringlicher Beobachter in meinen Bildern festhalte. Dabei bietet die Arbeit als Hochzeitsfotograf eine enorme Themenvielfalt. Von den Makroaufnahmen der Ringe über die klassische Reportagefotografie bis hin zu authentischen Brautpaarportraits sind es die ständigen Herausforderungen an ein aufmerksames Auge, die Hochzeitsreportagen für mich so spannend machen. Und das bei jeder Hochzeit immer wieder.

Hochzeitsfotograf seit 2009

80
+ Hochzeiten fotografiert

Vom Getting-Ready bis zur Hochzeitsparty

Hochzeitsfotos sind so verschieden wie die Menschen, die Ihre Hochzeit feiern. Oft beginnt der Tag ausgelassen mit der besten Freundin und spätestens, wenn die Braut in ihr Kleid schlüpft wird ihr bewusst, das jetzt das wichtige Ereignis kurz bevorsteht. Die bewegendsten Momente passieren unbestritten während der Zeremonie und hier entstehen oft die emotionalsten Bilder des ganzen Tages. Ganz besonders dankbar bin ich natürlich für ein paar Tränen während der Trauung. Schöner kann man auf einem Hochzeitsfoto Emotionen nicht einfangen. Im weiteren Verlauf des Tages ist die Freude und Ausgelassenheit ein oft dominantes Motiv.

Das Beste kommt zum Schluss

Kundenfeedback

Das Feedback meiner Brautpaare zu Ihren Hochzeitsbildern ist für mich die Bestätigung für meine Arbeit und ein Ansporn für die kommenden Hochzeitsreportagen. Nichts ist schöner für mich, als ein paar Wochen nach der Hochzeit einen lieben Gruß im Briefkasten zu finden.

Investment

Preise

Die Angebote sind lediglich Beispiele und richten sich ausschließlich an Firmenkunden. Die Preise beinhalten sämtliche erforderliche Nutzungsrechte. Auf Wunsch empfehle ich gerne eine professionelle Visagistin.

Business Portraits

ab
450

Pro Person
  • 5-7 retuschierte Portraits
  • 60-90 Minuten Dauer
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Corporate Headshots

ab
110

Pro Person
  • 1-2 Headshots
  • ca. 15 Minuten je Mitarbeiter
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Projekte

ab
1800

Pro Tag
  • Tagessatz
  • Projektbasiert
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Business Portraits

ab
450

Pro Person
  • 5-7 retuschierte Portraits
  • 60-90 Minuten Dauer
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Corporate Headshots

ab
110

Pro Person
  • 1-2 Headshots
  • ca. 15 Minuten je Mitarbeiter
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Projekte

ab
1800

Pro Tag
  • Tagessatz
  • Projektbasiert
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Business Portraits

ab
450

Pro Person
  • 5-7 retuschierte Portraits
  • 60-90 Minuten Dauer
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Corporate Headshots

ab
110

Pro Person
  • 1-2 Headshots
  • ca. 15 Minuten je Mitarbeiter
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Projekte

ab
1800

Pro Tag
  • Tagessatz
  • Projektbasiert
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte
Alle Preise verstehen sich zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer. Fahrt- und Nebenkosten werden separat berechnet und sind in den oben genannten Beispielpreisen nicht enthalten. Gerne erstelle ich ein individuelles Angebot für Sie.
Die Angebote sind lediglich Beispiele und richten sich ausschließlich an Firmenkunden. Die Preise beinhalten sämtliche erforderliche Nutzungsrechte. Auf Wunsch empfehle ich gerne eine professionelle Visagistin.

Eventfotografie

180

Pro Stunde
  • zzgl. Nebenkosten
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Eventfotografie

1200

Pro Tag
  • Tagessatz 8h
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Eventfotografie

180

Pro Stunde
  • zzgl. Nebenkosten
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Eventfotografie

1200

Pro Tag
  • Tagessatz 8h
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Eventfotografie

180

Pro Stunde
  • zzgl. Nebenkosten
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Eventfotografie

1200

Pro Tag
  • Tagessatz 8h
  • inklusive Nutzungsrechte
Alle Preise verstehen sich zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer. Fahrt- und Nebenkosten werden separat berechnet und sind in den oben genannten Beispielpreisen nicht enthalten. Gerne erstelle ich ein individuelles Angebot für Sie.

Hochzeitsreportagen

ab
1400

für 6 Stunden
  • inklusive Portraitshooting
  • jede gewünschte Reportagedauer
  • auf Wunsch vom Morgen bis Mitternacht

Hochzeitsreportagen

1400

ab 6 Stunden
  • ganztägige Hochzeitsreportage
  • Auf Wunsch von Morgen bis Mitternacht
  • jede gewünschte Reportagedauer

Hochzeitsreportagen

ab
1400

für 6 Stunden
  • inklusive Portraitshooting
  • jede gewünschte Reportedauer
  • auf Wunsch vom Morgen bis Mitternacht

Projekt Planen

Blog

Business Portraits bei SAP – Jahresrückblick Teil 2

Ein weiterer Auszug aus den Corporate Headshots und Business Portraits, die ich in 2020 bei SAP gemacht habe. Ich bin gespannt auf 2021 und hoffe, dass auch in diesem Jahr wieder viele Kolleg:innen die Gelegenheit nutzen, ihre Profilbilder für LinkedIn und andere Social Media aufzufrischen.

Sonst noch Fragen?

Ich bin täglich – auch am Wochenende – gut gelaunt von früh morgens bis zum späten Abend erreichbar. Ich freue mich über jede Nachricht und sende gerne weitere Informationen zu meiner Art der Fotografie.

Kontakt

Ingo Cordes