Personal Brand: The first impression counts.

A successful business portrait underlines your personality and is an important part of your personal brand. Most initial business contacts happen online and without meeting in person. This is also true for team members in perhaps globally dispersed teams. A corporate headshot or business portrait is often the first piece of information others take from you. Your portrait photo gives the viewer an impression of you in a very condensed way and ‘at a glance’, which is memorable.
Take the chance to present yourself as you are and as you want to be seen. Suitable for you and your role but absolutely authentic.

Business Portraits

VISIONARY – DYNAMIC – CONFIDENT – AUTHENTIC

Featured article

Business Portraits & Corporate Headshots

Whether business portraits, team photos, individual portraits, editorials or corporate headshots for social media: I implement your wishes and will be happy to advise you on the concept.
For many purposes, a picture style in the context of the work environment lends itself well. Sometimes this is not desired because a neutral background is needed. For example, because the photos must be reproducible when new employees join the company later or picture editors for publications have certain requirements. In this case, I bring a completely mobile photo studio to you. We only need a small meeting room to set up the lighting system and the background.

WORDS AND IMAGES COMMUNICATE MUCH MORE POWERFULLY TOGETHER THAN ALONE.

Prices

The offers are examples only and are aimed exclusively at corporate customers. The prices include all necessary rights of use. If desired, I am happy to recommend a professional makeup artist.

  • Business Portraits

  • 450/Person
    • 5-7 retouched portraits
    • 60-90 min photo session
    • Usage rights included

  • Corporate Headshots

  • 110/Person
    • 1-2 Headshots
    • 15 min photo session
    • Usage rights included

  • Projects

  • 1.800/Day
    • Daily rate
    • Project based
    • Usage rights included

The prices quoted are exclusive of VAT. Travel costs and incidental costs are invoiced separately and are not included in the price examples above. I’ll be more than happy to put together a tailor-made offer to meet your specific needs.

Some of my clients

×

Personal Brand: Der erste Eindruck zählt.

Ein gelungenes Business Portrait unterstreicht Ihre Persönlichkeit und ist ein wichtiger Teil der Personal Brand. Die meisten geschäftlichen Erstkontakte passieren online und ohne persönliche Begegnung. Das gilt auch für Teammitglieder in vielleicht weltweit verstreuten Teams. Ein Corporate Headshot oder Business Portrait ist oft die erste Information, die Andere von Ihnen aufnehmen. Ihr Portraitfoto vermittelt dem Betrachtenden in sehr komprimierter Art und Weise und ‚auf einen Blick‘ einen Eindruck von Ihnen, der sich einprägt.

Nutzen Sie die Chance, sich so zu präsentieren, wie sie sind und gesehen werden möchten. Passend zu Ihnen und Ihrer Rolle aber unbedingt authentisch.

Business Portraits

visionär – dynamisch – zuversichtlich – authentisch

Aus meinem Blog

Business Portraits & Corporate Headshots

Ob Business Portraits, Teamfotos, Individuelle Portraits, Editorials oder Corporate Headshots für Social Media: Ich setze Ihre Wünsche um und berate Sie gerne bei der Konzeption. Ich fotografiere in Mannheim, Heidelberg und Umgebung oder wo Sie mich brauchen. 

Für viele Zwecke bietet sich ein Bildstil im Kontext des Arbeitsumfelds an. Manchmal ist dies nicht gewünscht, weil ein neutraler Hintergrund benötigt wird. Beispielsweise, weil die Fotos reproduzierbar sein müssen, wenn später neue Mitarbeiter ins Unternehmen kommen oder Bildredaktionen für Publikationen bestimmte Anforderungen haben. In diesem Fall bringe ich ein komplett mobiles Fotostudio zu Ihnen. Wir benötigen lediglich einen kleinen Meetingraum für den Aufbau der Lichtanlage und des Hintergrunds.

WORTE UND BILDER KOMMUNIZIEREN GEMEINSAM VIEL STÄRKER ALS ALLEINE.

Preise

Die Angebote sind lediglich Beispiele und richten sich ausschließlich an Firmenkunden. Die Preise beinhalten sämtliche erforderliche Nutzungsrechte. Auf Wunsch empfehle ich gerne eine professionelle Visagistin.

  • Business Portraits

  • 450/Person
    • 5-7 retuschierte Portraits
    • 60-90 Minuten Dauer
    • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

  • Corporate Headshots

  • 110/Person
    • 1-2 Headshots
    • ca. 15 Minuten je Mitarbeiter
    • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

  • Projekte

  • 1.800/Day
    • Tagessatz
    • Projektbasiert
    • inklusive Nutzungsrechte

Alle Preise verstehen sich zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer. Fahrt- und Nebenkosten werden separat berechnet und sind in den oben genannten Beispielpreisen nicht enthalten. Gerne erstelle ich ein individuelles Angebot für Sie.

Referenzen

×